Contact us

General Data Protection Regulation

Please click here for a copy of the DA Privacy Policy.

Who Are the West Sussex DA Committee?

If you want to contact any of the committee, please click on the email address below.

     Chairman

Steve Harris    (Executive)

chairman@westsussexda.co.uk

 The Chairman is the elected figure head of the DA. They run the committee meetings and are normally engaged by members for any issues

Vice Chairman – 

Paul Crayden (Executive)

vicechair@westsussexda.co.uk 

The Vice Chairman supports the Chairman in their role and looks to take over the Chairman’s position in the future.

 

Secretary – 

Sheila      (Executive)

secretary@westsussexda.co.uk

The Secretary takes the minutes of the meetings. They act as a point of contact for any correspondence.

Treasurer –

Karen    (Executive)

treasurer@westsussexda.co.uk

The Treasurer looks after the financial accounts of the DA. They keep the committee advised on the financial performance of the DA and They report to the members at the AGM on the overall financial position of the DA.

 

Site Secretary –

Lin    

sites@westsussexda.co.uk

 The Sites Secretary arranges the venues for us to camp. They liaise with site owners, farmers and stewards and create a varied list of sites for the members to enjoy.

                    Booking Officer                             Celia

          booking@westsussexda.co.uk

            booking for a site at a meet

Appointed Councillor to Southern Region tba

srr@westsussexda.co.uk

 

This is the DA representative at the Southern Region Council meetings & reporting back to the DA committee

 

Deputy appointed councilor to the Southern Region

 

@westsussexda.co.uk

 

 
   
   

Social Secretary & co-ordinator – 

Chris

              chris@westsussexda.co.uk

         Organiser of all of the social and entertainment programmes & events

 

 

 

Webmaster / FaceBook / Database/Social

Pat Carpenter

pat@westsussexda.co.uk

              patwsda@gmail.com

The Web Master manages and provides updates to the WSDA Website and Facebook page for Advertising & information to the members

    Committee Member

 NEWSLETTER

Karel Wright

pro@westsussexda.co.uk

newsletter@westsussexda.co.uk

 

 

Committee Member

Val Harding

Committee Member 

 

 

 

 

 

AUDITOR

Tina Heather

The Auditor provides inspection of wsda accounts to ensure all governance is followed including the annual audit . The post is elected at the AGM and cannot be a person related directly to any serving committee member

Deputy Auditor

tba