Contact us

General Data Protection Regulation

Please click here for a copy of the DA Privacy Policy.

Who Are the West Sussex DA Committee?

If you want to contact any of the committee, please click on the email address below.

Chairperson – Celia

chairman@westsussexda.co.uk

Vice Chair – Val

vicechair@westsussexda.co.uk

Secretary – Sheila

secretary@westsussexda.co.uk

Treasurer – Ian

treasurer@westsussexda.co.uk

Site Secretary – Val

sites@westsussexda.co.uk

Press Relations Office (PRO) / Newsletter – Julie

pro@westsussexda.co.uk

Southern Region Rep – Pat

srr@westsussexda.co.uk

Immediate Past Chairman – Pat

pat@westsussexda.co.uk

(Please use the email above for Southern Region Correspondence)

Committee Member – Lin

Committee Member – Steve

steve@westsussexda.co.uk

Committee Member – Chris

Webmaster – Ian

webmaster@westsussexda.co.uk

The Committee Member’s pictures may be updated throughout the camping season if they are caught doing anything noteworthy!